What’s on the menu?

I finally got around to making our menu, I HATE that I got behind and have been having make shift meals. So this week I am focusing on some freezer cooking. I hope you will join me! I am thinking about possibly starting to add a shopping list to the end of my menu posts. Thoughts?? Good idea? Would it be helpful?

Breakfast

Lunch

  • Turkey and Cheese Pinwheels with oranges and carrots x 2
  • “Lunchables” with grapes x 2
  • Lunch at Church (Sorry guys you will have to fend for yourselves today! Shall I suggest leftovers??)
  • “Subway” Sandwiches
  • Grilled Cheese

Dinner

Snacks

  • Granola Bars
  • Muffins

Freezer

  • Frito Pie
  • Lemon Chicken
  • Chocolate chip oatmeal muffins
  • Breakfast Burritos

Crockpot

  • Chicken Stock

Breadmaker

Extra

  • Cream soups

Happy eating!

One thought on “What’s on the menu?

Leave a Reply

