30 day House Cleaning Challenge Day #2 Results

Hall Bath Before

Hall Bath Before

Master Bath Before

Master Bath Before

This challenge didn’t take me too long considering the cleaning session Bon Jovi and I had last week. I completed everything on my list. I just love having clean bathrooms. AND get this! My kitchen remained clean from yesterday! Woohoo!!! It is so refreshing to wake up in the morning to a clean house. šŸ™‚ How did you do today?? Are you ready to tackle tomorrow’s challenge? Go enjoy your evening and get a good nights sleep! See you tomorrow!

Master Bathroom After

Master Bathroom After

Leave a Reply

