30 Day House Cleaning Challenge Day #3 Results

Ok guys, these were the hardest pictures to post. I almost backed out…twice. But I decided to stay true to my word and post before and after pictures. This challenge took a little longer than I had planned. For one, it has been a LONG time since I have paid attention to our bedroom. It had become the “catch-all” room. And two, I had a really late start because of an emergency trip to the Pediatrician. Chick A decided that her nose was the perfect hiding place for a blue Pony bead. She was a trooper and the bead was retrieved without a problem. 🙂
I am so glad I pushed through and finished today’s challenge. It’s not perfect, but it’s A LOT better than it was before!
So, here’s to a good nights sleep and another challenge tomorrow!

Before

Before

After and yes, the basket is still full of laundry. I will tackle that tomorrow!

After

Leave a Reply

