30 Day House Cleaning Challenge Day #5, 6, 7

I’m sorry this is so late, I had out of town errands to run this morning. I am now blogging from Chick-fil-a (yes, be jealous!) while the Chicks run off some energy. πŸ™‚

Today we will cover the whole weekend’s challenge.

So here it is:
Today: Surface Clean the Kitchen & Living Room
By now it needs it again. Mine sure does!

Saturday: Clean Bathrooms
Face it, those need a touch up too!

Sunday: Clean the Interior Windows
I am going to try to do most of this on Saturday because of a special Community Service project our church is doing.

I will do an update on Monday of my weekend cleaning! πŸ™‚ I hope you have a fabulous weekend!

Happy Cleaning!

Leave a Reply

