What’s on the Menu Monday!

I’m sorry this is late! I have been running around like a mad woman the past few weeks, so my posts have been a little irregular. 😦 I do have a menu for you this week! I hope you get a lot of great ideas!

Breakfast

  • Oatmeal Pancakes x2
  • Yogurt  & Fruit x 2
  • Banana Muffins
  • Cheese Eggs x 2

Lunch

  • Lunchables x2 (No, I don’t spend money on the premade ones. I slice up some cheese and ham and serve it on some town house crackers.)
  • Lunch out
  • Grilled Cheese
  • Mac & Cheese with veggies x2
  • Hot dogs

Dinner

Snacks

  • Pears & Nuts
  • Goldfish with grapes
  • Popcorn and Apples

Freezer

Breadmaker

  • Honey Wheat Bread

Crock Pot

  • Yogurt
  • Chicken Stock (from the bones of the whole chicken)

 

What’s your menu like this week? Are you following mine or making your own?

Happy Eating!

Leave a Reply

